Inspection Report  / to Bill Cook
(for Grand Oaks Loop, Cedar Park, TX)
Thank you  :-)
Great job on the report.
I love how easy your report is to interpret.

Jacquelyn Fraley, Realtor
Coldwell Banker United, Realtors

Inspection Report / Morrow Street Austin
Thanks so much Bill.  I look forward to breaking into this in great detail and will be in touch on the other side of that endeavor. Much appreciated for your prompt and thorough efforts throughout this process and be well until we have a chance to catch up.
Best wishes, Miles Whitten

Lorrie Westberry recommendation
(for Bill Cook/Professional Home Inspectors)

Details of the Recommendation: "As a Realtor, I've seen many Inspectors in action and reviewed their reports. Bill is the guy I'll use for my personal sales and purchases.
Bill provides thorough inspections for my clients with FRIENDLY, small-town service! He has been in the business long enough to have "seen everything." And is able to give my clients wise and cost-friendly advice for caring for the specific house they are purchasing.  He is prompt and timely from the initial call to the smallest, "silly" questions about the report or recommended repairs. You'll feel like you've hired your uncle! He is my highest recommendation to clients and ALL that use him end up feeling well-attended in their inspection process!"
-------------------------------------------------------------

The information you have provided will be very helpful…

Subject: RE: Inspection report for Round Rock
Thank you for your prompt attention to my request for a home inspection. The information you have provided will be very helpful in the process of closing on this property.
Joyce Munsch, Ph.D.
--------------------------------------------------------------

Your inspection is by far the best I've seen
...

Subject: Re: Inspection report for Austin area home
Thanks Bill.  I've purchased a few homes in my day (army guy) and your inspection is by far the best I've seen.  Thank you for your professionalism.
Cheers,   Brian
---------------------------------------------------------------

Subject: I'm Glad We Hired You
Thanks for the report. I’m glad we hired you. I am sure we will touch base tomorrow by phone with a few questions. I am actually worried about all of the major deficiencies. I also noticed the front door dents and I think they probably need to replace it. Terry, thanks for your assistance in this regard. I’m glad you will be joining tomorrow. Dan 

Bill   CAN they repair those roof shingles?
Or should we be concerned if maybe a complete section needs to be removed to repair properly.
Please advise your thoughts.  How shall I approach the builder on this issue. The other items seem easily fixed.
Thanks for your thoughts.
 
DAN   I have printed the report out.  sounds like the roof shingles are the major concern to me.
Other are minor items. I will copy the recap summary to give to builder tomorrow. Let me know if you have questions. I will see you in the morning.
 
Terry Graf
Associate Broker
J. Paul Aubin Real Estate
30+ years of Texas Broker experience
---------------------------------------------------------------

Subject:        110 OakCreek Inspection
Date:                             May 7, 2013

Bill - just wanted to thank you for squeezing the inspection in with your busy schedule. Buyer and myself appreciate your thorough report backed by detailed pictures. I will recommend your company to any future buyers. Thanks, Rayna S.
REALTOR - Texas Properties
-------------------------------------------------------------- Inspection report: 1118 Enclave Way,  Hutto, TX

Thanks so much, Bill!  My husband spoke highly of your work yesterday and we greatly appreciate the quick turn time and the thorough job.  Have a great week!
SHELLIE HAAS
EverBank Mortgage Closing Manager II - Retail
-------------------------------------------------------- I appreciate your thoroughness...
From:   Gwynne P.
Date:   Mar 1, 2013
Bill,   Thank you very much, it was a please meeting your and your grandson, and I appreciate your time and thoroughness in this inspection.  I look forward to working with you again. Sincerely
PROPERTIES 4 U, LLC
The HOME Connection
------------------------------------------------------
Thorough, Professional and Straightforward
From: Lena T
Date: February 18, 2013
Subject: RE: Inspection report for Upshaw Ave Temple
Mr. Cook - Thank you for performing such an important service for us. I thought that you did a wonderful job and I was very impressed with the inspection report you completed. It was thorough, professional and straightforward.  I look forward to working with you again, if the opportunity arises, and I will definitely be recommending you to my friends.
Sincerely,   Evalena T

Identified the Problem Areas
From: Thurman B
Date: January 23, 2013
Subject: Re: Inspection report for Rosemary Lane Temple
Mr. Cook - Received your fine inspection report.  and your taking extra time to answer my dumb questions...  Thanks again for noting the "Creative Wiring"!
Clay

Fast Response Time...
From: Aditya D. date: January 18, 2013
Subject: Re: Short Term Rentals
Thank you very much Bill for
prompt response. You rock!!!

Personable, Good Value, High Integrity
"I have recommended Bill to several clients, and all of them have enjoyed working with him. He takes time to explain-especially to first time buyers-what is important to get fixed as well as what will need attention later. He is very knowledgeable and personable in his field. Give him a try!" Service Category: real estate. Year first hired: 2011 (hired more than once) Top Qualities: Personable, Good Value, High Integrity
Ashley B. (Nov. 16, 2012 (via LinkedIn)

"Thank you for your fast, flexible, professional service”
Bill did a fantastic job
... inspecting my prospective home. He is very thorough and detailed. Home buying can be stressful. Bill can help lessen the stress with his inspection. Two thumbs up for Bill !
Trudy H. (Nov. 2012

Dear Mr. Cook:   Thank you for your quick response to completing the inspection for my client, Kevin Dwyer at 321 Estate Drive, Hutto, TX 78634. I understand how busy you are, and your agreement to be flexible on this inspection will help us meet our closing date as provided in the sales contract.

Please let me know if there is anything I can assist you with in the future to make your job a little easier. Again, “thank you” for your fast flexible professional service!

On another note, I really like the photos in the inspection report. May I ask you the make and model number of your camera and place of purchase? It’s just about time for me to purchase a new camera.

Sincerely, Mary Waters, Realtor GRI, Home Team of America
8920 Business Park Dr., Suite 200, Austin, TX 78759

"I've been in the industry for 17 years”
I've used Professional Home Inspections on several occasions. Bill does home inspections for my buyers. He has always been professional, courteous, and on time. I've been in the industry for 17 years, and I recommend him. ..."‎ - Reviewed By: Linda B. Review Date: 18 May 2011 Reviewer Location: Austin, TX ‎ - May 18, 2011

"Since the first time I used them”
Professional Home Inspections is the only one I recommend. Since the first time I used them, I was impressed, and I've used them ever since. Bill gave me more information than any inspector I had used before, and he doesn't try to “sell” me ..."‎ - Reviewed By: David M. Review Date: 17 May 2011 Reviewer Location: Killeen, TX ‎ - May 17, 2011

“I am really impressed”
Bill, I am really impressed with the quality of your report! Thank you for making it easy to understand by including pictures and the callouts. You were a pleasure to work with and have added peace to my home buying experience. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends!
Thank you,
Victoria Coronado - March, 2011

“Professional job”
Bill: Thank you for the kind and professional job that you did in our home. We will let know people about the good job you are offering. We wish you continue success. Amparo
August, 2011

“Very detailed and informative...”
Bill: Thanks for your help in this matter. I knew the house was in good shape and your thouroughness proved that out. Very detailed and informative for those that don't know the systems of a  typical residential house.
Thanks again. 
Regards, Gary Ament - December, 2011

"All problem areas resolved before closing!"
On Jul 12, 2012, Neal B. wrote:
Bill, Thankyou, thankyou. thankyou.  We finally closed today.  The insulation was increased in the atic, and the HAVC was inspected and deamed to be operating in the 23-24 range.  As far as I can see, all of the minor stuff was repaired.  Thanks again. Neal


 


An experienced inspector will prepare your Home Inspection Reports with easy-to-read details on:

  • The condition of every major component from the roof to the basement
  • Major and minor deficiencies
  • Any major expenditures necessary
  • What to watch out for
  • Helpful home preservation tips
  • Safety concerns
  • And much more

Our Home Inspector will review the detailed report with you to make sure you understand everything and answer any remaining questions.

Whether you're buying or selling a home, having a professional home inspection from a leading home inspection company will give you peace of mind and assist you in a fair and smooth transaction.

Professional Home Inspections is the premier home inspection company in your area. We have been trusted by home buyers to help them make informed buying decisions. Our home inspections typically range from 2-3 hours long depending on the size of the house and you are invited to follow along with your inspector as they perform their inspection.

We take great pride in every inspection we perform. When the inspection is over, your inspector will prepare a detailed inspection report regarding the property.

 

 

 



     
 




Home-Page   Request-Information Request-Inspection  Pricing  Services  FAQ’s  About-Us Contact-Us